Offer Image

Refer a Friend and Save $5

Share with friends

See All Offers

SHARE WITH FRIENDS & SAVE

Earn a $5 credit toward future Brightline travel or Good to Go purchases when a referred friend* creates a Brightline account and completes their first ride. Credits will automatically be loaded to your account and there’s no limit to how many friends you can refer! Even better: your friend will also save $5 on their first ride.

 

*Offer only available when you refer friends who do not have a current Brightline account.

 

Here’s how:

 

  1. Login to your account
  2. Go to the Dashboard
  3. Click on “View” under Referrals
  4. Enter your friend’s email in the Send a Referral section and click “Send”

 

Once your friend creates an account, they will receive a $5 credit. Once your friend uses that $5 credit on a ride, you will receive a $5 credit in your account. The credit will display in your Dashboard and may be used to book future rides or to make Good to Go purchases.

 

Terms & Conditions: Credits are non-transferrable and have no cash value. Credits expire after 90 days. Reservations must be made and purchased using the Brightline website, app, or in-station kiosks. Offer is only available when the referred friend/s do not have a current Brightline account. A referred friend may only use one referral link. If a referred friend receives referral links from multiple Brightline Account Holders, only the corresponding Brightline Account Holder of the referral link used by the referred friend will receive Brightline Credits. If any provision in these terms are held to be invalid, void or unenforceable, such provision (or the part of it that is making it invalid, void or unenforceable) will be struck and not affect the validity of and enforceability of the remaining provisions. Brightline may suspend or terminate credits issued for referrals or an account holder’s ability to refer at any time for any reason. We reserve the right to suspend accounts or remove credits issued for referrals if we notice any activity that we believe is abusive, fraudulent or in violation of Brightline’s Terms of Service. We can update these terms at any time without prior notice. If we modify these terms, we will post the modifications on the Brightline website. Continued participation after any modification shall constitute consent to such modification.